About IBBI

  • Home
  • IBBI Technical Committee

1. Technical Committee in accordance with Regulation 14 of the IBBI (Information Utilities) Regulations, 2017.

S.No. Position in the Committee Name and Position
1 Chairperson Sh. Jayanti Prasad, Whole-time Member, IBBI
2 Member Sh. Manish Bhardwaj, Deputy Director General, UIDAI
3 Member Sh. Dinabandhu Mohapatra, Former MD/CEO, Bank of India
4 Member Dr. Venkatesh Panchapagesan, Professor (Finance & Accounting), IIM Bangalore