About IBBI

  • Home
  • IBBI Technical Committee

1. Technical Committee in accordance with Regulation 14 of the IBBI (Information Utilities) Regulations, 2017.

S.No Position in the Committee Name and Position
1 Chairperson Dr. R. B. Barman
2 Member Dr. Nand Lal Sarda (Emeritus Fellow, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay)
3 Member Dr. Pulak Ghosh (Professor, Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore)
4 Member Chief Executive, Indian Banks Association