About IBBI

  • Home
  • Officers of IBBI
Sl.NO

NAME

DESIGNATION

FUNCTION

CONTACT

1.

Dr. Mamta Suri

Executive Director

Corporate Insolvency

011-23462841
msuri@ibbi.gov.in

Corporate Liquidation

Data Management and Dissemination
Finance and Accounts
Information Utility (IU)
Insolvency Professional Agencies (IPA)
Valuers

Complaints, Grievance Redressal, Surveillance, Inspection and Investigation related to valuers

2.

Shri Ritesh Kavdia

Executive Director

Human Resources  

011-23462849
ritesh.kavdia@gov.in

Insolvency Examination

Valuation Examination
Information Technology
Establishment
Insolvency Professionals (IPs)
Insolvency Professional Entities (IPE)
Complaints, Grievance Redressal, Surveillance, Inspection and Investigation related to IPs and IPEs

3.

Shri K R Saji Kumar

Executive Director

Continuing Professional Education

011-23462845
krs.kumar@nic.in

Knowledge Management and Partnership
Advocacy
Legal Affairs
Adjudication

Court Proceeding

4.

Dr. Anuradha Guru

Executive Director

RTI

011-23462867
anu_guru@nic.in

International Affairs

Communications

Parliament Cell
Board Secretariat
Strategy
Individual Insolvency
Individual Bankruptcy
National Insolvency Programme
Research and Publication

5.

Shri Debajyoti Ray Chaudhuri

Chief General Manager

Organisations (IU, IPA, RVO)

011-23462871
dr.chaudhuri@ibbi.gov.in

Complaints, Grievance Redressal, Surveillance, Inspection and Investigation related to Organisations

6.

Shri Rameshwar Dhariwal

Chief General Manager

Advocacy

011-23462875
r.dhariwal@gov.in

Continuing Professional Education

Knowledge Management and Partnership

7.

Shri I. Sreekara Rao

Chief General Manager

Liquidation

011-23462863
sreekararao@ibbi.gov.in

Data Management and Dissemination (Liquidation)

Finance and Accounts

8.

Shri Umesh Kumar Sharma

Chief General Manager

Adjudication

011-23462861
umesh@ibbi.gov.in

Court Proceedings

9.

Shri Methil Unnikrishnan

General Manager

Corporate Insolvency Data Management

011-23462868
m.unnikrishnan@ibbi.gov.in

Dissemination (CIRP)

10.

Shri Dilip Arjun Khandale

Deputy General Manager

Insolvency Professionals (IPs)

011-23462870
dilip.khandale@ibbi.gov.in

Insolvency Professional Entities (IPEs)

11.

Shri Amit Sahu

Deputy General Manager

Valuers

011-23462865
sahu.amit@ibbi.gov.in

Complaints, Grievance Redressal, Surveillance, Inspection and Investigation related to valuers

12.

Shri Sunil Kumar

Deputy General Manager

Legal Affairs

011-23462878
sunil.kumar@ibbi.gov.in

13.

Shri Sushanta Kumar Das

Assistant General Manager

Individual Insolvency and Individual Bankruptcy

011-23462872
das.sushanta@ibbi.gov.in

14.

Shri Vijay Kumar

Assistant General Manager

Limited Insolvency Examination, Valuation Examination, Graduate Insolvency Examination and National Insolvency Examination

011-23462869
vijay.kumar86@nic.in

15.

Shri Pankaj Kumar

Assistant General Manager

Board Secretariat and Research

011-23462830

16.

Shri Abhishek Mittapally

Assistant Manager

Valuation Examination

011-23462986
abhishek.mittapally@ibbi.gov.in

17.

Shri Abhishek Sharma

Assistant Manager

Limited Insolvency Examination

011-23462993
abhishek.s90@ibbi.gov.in

18.

Shri Anshul Agrawal

Assistant Manager

Human Resources

011-23462953
anshul.agrawal05@ibbi.gov.in

19.

Ms. Archana Sharma

Assistant Manager

Insolvency Professionals

011-23462949
archana.s93@ibbi.gov.in

20.

Shri Asit Behera

Assistant Manager

CIRP - III

011-23462994
asit.behera@ibbi.gov.in

21.

Shri Deeptanshu Singh

Assistant Manager

Valuers

011-23462970
deeptanshu.singh@ibbi.gov.in

22.

Shri Rammilan Singh Yadav

Assistant Manager

IT

011-23462956
rammilan.singh@ibbi.gov.in

23.

Ms. Manpreet Kaur

Assistant Manager

CIRP - I

011-23462947
manpreet.k92@ibbi.gov.in

24.

Ms. Medha Shekar

Assistant Manager

Board Secretariat

011-23462996
medha.shekar@ibbi.gov.in

25.

Ms. Namisha Singh

Assistant Manager

IPA, IU

011-23462921
namisha.Singh93@ibbi.gov.in

26.

Shri Om Prakash

Assistant Manager

Liquidation and Data Management

011-23462971
op.verma92@ibbi.gov.in

27.

Ms. Pooja Singla

Assistant Manager

Finance and Account

011-23462950
pooja.singla@ibbi.gov.in

28.

Shri Raghav Maheshwari

Assistant Manager

Advocacy, CPE

011-23462997
raghav.ca@ibbi.gov.in

29.

Shri Saram Santosh

Assistant Manager

Research

011-23462948
saram.santosh@ibbi.gov.in

30.

Shri Sourav Manohar Sardar

Assistant Manager

Legal Affairs

011-23462998
sourav.sardar@ibbi.gov.in

31.

Ms. Tuhina Mardi

Assistant Manager

Prosecution, Adjudication

011-23462987
tuhina.mardi@ibbi.gov.in

32.

Shri Vinay Pandey

Assistant Manager

Inspection, Investigation, Complaints relating to IP/IPEs

011-23462988
vinay.pandey90@ibbi.gov.in

33.

Shri Yadwinder Singh

Assistant Manager

CIRP - II

011-23462960
yadwinder.singh93@ibbi.gov.in

34.

Shri Aniket Sharma

Assistant Manager

CIRP

011-23462939
aniket.sharma@ibbi.gov.in

35.

Shri Sushil chhilwar

Assistant Manager

Establishment

011-23462995
Sushil.Chhilwar@nic.in