About IBBI

  • Home
  • Senior Officers
Sl.NO

NAME

DESIGNATION

FUNCTION

CONTACT

1.

Dr. Mamta Suri

Executive Director

Corporate Insolvency

011-23462841
msuri@ibbi.gov.in

Corporate Liquidation

Data Management and Dissemination
Finance and Accounts
Information Utility (IU)
Insolvency Professional Agencies (IPA)
Valuers

Complaints, Grievance Redressal, Surveillance, Inspection and Investigation related to valuers

2.

Shri Ritesh Kavdia

Executive Director

Human Resources  

011-23462849
ritesh.kavdia@gov.in

Insolvency Examination

Valuation Examination
Information Technology
Establishment
Insolvency Professionals (IPs)
Insolvency Professional Entities (IPE)
Complaints, Grievance Redressal, Surveillance, Inspection and Investigation related to IPs and IPEs

3.

Shri K R Saji Kumar

Executive Director

Individual Insolvency

011-23462845
krs.kumar@nic.in

Individual Bankruptcy
Continuing Professional Education
Knowledge Management and Partnership
Advocacy
National Insolvency Programme
Research and Publication

Board Secretariat

Strategy

International Affairs

Right to Information
Communications
Parliament matters
Legal Affairs
Adjudication

Court Proceeding

4.

Shri Debajyoti Ray Chaudhuri

Chief General Manager

Organisations (IU, IPA, RVO)

011-23462871
dr.chaudhuri@ibbi.gov.in

Complaints, Grievance Redressal, Surveillance, Inspection and Investigation related to Organisations

5.

Shri Rameshwar Dhariwal

Chief General Manager

Advocacy

011-23462875
r.dhariwal@gov.in

Continuing Professional Education

Knowledge Management and Partnership

6.

Shri I. Sreekara Rao

Chief General Manager

Liquidation

011-23462863
sreekararao@ibbi.gov.in

Data Management and Dissemination (Liquidation)

Finance and Accounts

7.

Shri Umesh Kumar Sharma

Chief General Manager

Adjudication

011-23462861
umesh@ibbi.gov.in

Court Proceedings

8.

Dr. Anuradha Guru

Chief General Manager

RTI

011-23462867
anu_guru@nic.in

International Affairs

Communications

Parliament Cell
Board Secretariat
Strategy
Individual Insolvency
Individual Bankruptcy
National Insolvency Programme
Research and Publication

9.

Shri Methil Unnikrishnan

General Manager

Corporate Insolvency Data Management

011-23462868
m.unnikrishnan@ibbi.gov.in

Dissemination (CIRP)

10.

Shri Dilip Arjun Khandale

Deputy General Manager

Insolvency Professionals (IPs)

011-23462870
dilip.khandale@ibbi.gov.in

Insolvency Professional Entities (IPEs)
Complaints, Grievance Redressal, Surveillance, Inspection and Investigation related to IPs and IPEs

11.

Shri Amit Sahu

Deputy General Manager

Valuers

011-23462865
sahu.amit@ibbi.gov.in

Complaints, Grievance Redressal, Surveillance, Inspection and Investigation related to valuers

12.

Shri Sunil Kumar

Deputy General Manager

Legal Affairs

011-23462878
sunil.kumar@ibbi.gov.in

13.

Shri Naveen Kapoor

Deputy General Manager

Establishment

011-23462866
naveen.kapoor65@nic.in