About IBBI

  • Home
  • Officers of IBBI
S. No. Name Designation Function Contact

1

Shri Ritesh Kavdia

Executive Director

Inspection, Investigation, Grievance Redressal of IP and IPE

011-23462849
ritesh.kavdia@gov.in

Surveillance

Corporate Liquidation

Data Management and Dissemination for Liquidation

Information Technology

Examination of Insolvency and Valuations

Research and Publication

International Affairs

Graduate Insolvency Programme, National Insolvency Programme

2

Shri Santosh Kumar Shukla

Executive Director

Legal Affairs

011-23462841
Santoshs.01@ibbi.gov.in

Adjudication

RTI

Court Proceedings

Communications

Continuing Professional Education

Knowledge Management and Partnership

Establishment

3

Shri. Amit Pradhan

Executive Director

Insolvency Professionals

011-23462868
amit.pradhan1@ibbi.gov.in

Insolvency Professional Agencies

Insolvency Professional Entities

Registered Valuers

Registered Valuers Organisation

Information Utility

Finance and Accounts

Advocacy

4

Shri. Sandip Garg

Executive Director

Corporate Insolvency

011-23462866
sandip.garg@gov.in

Data Management and Dissemination of CIRP

Individual Insolvency and Individual Bankruptcy

IBC 21

Human Resources

Board Secretariate

Parliament

CVO

Strategy

5

Shri Rajesh Kumar Gupta

Chief General Manager

Registered Valuers

011-23462865
rajesh.gupta67@ibbi.gov.in

Registered Valuers Entities

Advocacy

6

Shri Manishkumar M. Chaudhari

Chief General Manager

Finance & Accounts

011-23462869
Manish.k21@ibbi.gov.in

Organisations (IU, IPA, RVO)

Complaints, Grievance Redressal, Surveillance, Inspection and Investigation related to Organisations

7

Shri C. Ramachandra Rao

General Manager

Legal Affairs

011-23462861
c.ramachandrarao@ibbi.gov.in

8

Shri B. Sankaranarayanan

General Manager

CIRP

011-23462833
b.sankar@ibbi.gov.in

9

Shri. Subhash Chaudhary

General Manager

Human Resources

011-23462863
subhash.0112@ibbi.gov.in

Vigilance

10

Shri Rajesh Kumar

General Manager

Adjudication

011-23462878
rajesh.k10@ibbi.gov.in

Prosecution

Court Proceedings

CPIO

11

Shri. Rajesh Tiwari

General Manager

Examination

011-23462864
trajesh.74@ibbi.gov.in

Corporate Liquidation

12

Shri Dilip Arjun Khandale

Deputy General Manager

Insolvency Professionals (IPs)

011-23462870
dilip.khandale@ibbi.gov.in

Insolvency Professional Entities (IPEs)

13

Ms. Kokila Jayaram

Deputy General Manager

CIRP

011-23462832
kokila.jayaram@nic.in

14

Shri Sushanta Kumar Das

Deputy General Manager

Individual Insolvency, Individual Bankruptcy

011-23462872
das.sushanta@ibbi.gov.in

15

Shri Keshav Kumar Giridhari

Deputy General Manager

Establishment

011-23462836
kk.giridhari75@ibbi.gov.in

16

Shri. Prithvi Raj Gurjar

Deputy General Manager

Organisations (IU, IPA, RVO)

011-23462867
prithvi.gurjar@ibbi.gov.in

Complaints, Grievance Redressal, Surveillance, Inspection and Investigation related to Organisations

17

Shri Pankaj Kumar

Assistant General Manager

Registered Valuers

011-23462830
Pankaj.kumar1@ibbi.gov.in

Advocacy

18

Shri Mayank Mehta

Assistant General Manager

Complaints, Grievance Redressal, Surveillance, Inspection and Investigation related to IPs and IPEs

011-23462831
mayank.mehta@ibbi.gov.in

19

Shri Nitish Saini

Assistant General Manager

Corporate Liquidation

011-23462834
nitish.saini87@gov.in

20

Shri Rahul Khanna

Assistant General Manager

Information Technology

011-23462835
rahul.khanna@ibbi.gov.in

Reception

Address

Telephone

Office Hours

7th Floor, Mayur Bhawan, Shankar Market, Connaught Circus, New Delhi -110001

+91 11 2346 2800/900

09:30 AM to 06:00 PM
(Monday to Friday),
except closed holidays

2nd Floor, Jeevan Vihar Building, Parliament Street, New Delhi, 110001

+91 11 2346 2999

09:30 AM to 06:00 PM
(Monday to Friday),
except closed holidays