Senior Officers

  • Home
  • Officers of IBBI
S. No. Name Designation Function Contact

21

Shri Prateek Jain

Manager

Prosecution

011-23462972
prateek.jain88@ibbi.gov.in

22

Shri Aniket Sharma

Manager

CIRP

011-23462939
aniket.sharma@ibbi.gov.in

23

Shri Radha Raman kumar

Manager

Human Resources

011-23462968
radha.ramankumar@ibbi.gov.in

24

Shri Raghav Maheshwari

Manager

CIRP

011-23462997
raghav.ca@ibbi.gov.in

25

Ms. Archana Sharma

Manager

Insolvency Professionals

011-23462949
archana.s93@ibbi.gov.in

Insolvency Professional Entities

26

Shri Vinay Pandey

Manager

Registered Valuers

011-23462988
vinay.pandey90@ibbi.gov.in

Legal Affairs

27

Ms. Pooja Singla

Manager

Research

011-23462950
pooja.singla@ibbi.gov.in

28

Shri Asit Behera

Manager

CIRP

011-23462994
asit.behera@ibbi.gov.in

29

Shri Anshul Agrawal

Manager

Legal Affairs

011-23462953
anshul.agrawal05@ibbi.gov.in

30

Ms. Medha Shekar

Manager

Board Secretariat

011-23462996
medha.shekar@ibbi.gov.in

31

Ms. Manpreet Kaur

Manager

CIRP

011-23462947
manpreet.k92@ibbi.gov.in

32

Shri Abhishek Mittapally

Manager

Finance & Accounts

011-23462986
abhishek.mittapally@ibbi.gov.in

33

Shri Om Prakash

Manager

Liquidation

011-23462971
op.verma92@ibbi.gov.in

34

Ms. Tuhina Mardi

Manager

IP Monitoring

011-23462987
tuhina.mardi@ibbi.gov.in

35

Ms. Namisha Singh

Manager

Advocacy

011-23462922
namisha.Singh93@ibbi.gov.in

36

Shri Deeptanshu Singh

Manager

Prosecution

011-23462970
deeptanshu.singh@ibbi.gov.in

37

Shri Yadwinder Singh

Manager

IPA, RVO, IU

011-23462960
yadwinder.singh93@ibbi.gov.in

Valuation Examination

38

Shri Rammilan Singh Yadav

Manager

Limited Insolvency Examination

011-23462956
rammilan.singh@ibbi.gov.in

39

Shri Saram Santosh

Manager

Insolvency Professionals

011-23462948
saram.santosh@ibbi.gov.in

40

Shri. Ashok Kumar Jha

Assistant Manager

Complaints

011-23462978
ashok.jha30@ibbi.gov.in

Reception

Address

Telephone

Office Hours

7th Floor, Mayur Bhawan, Shankar Market, Connaught Circus, New Delhi -110001

+91 11 2346 2800/900

09:30 AM to 06:00 PM
(Monday to Friday),
except closed holidays

2nd Floor, Jeevan Vihar Building, Parliament Street, New Delhi, 110001

+91 11 2346 2999

09:30 AM to 06:00 PM
(Monday to Friday),
except closed holidays