Senior Officers

  • Home
  • Officers of IBBI
S. No. Name Designation Function Contact

1

Shri Ritesh Kavdia

Executive Director

Compliants

011-23462849
ritesh.kavdia@gov.in

Grievance Redressal

Inspection

Investigation

Surveillance

Human Resources

Establishment

Research and Publication

Research Guidance Group

2

Shri Santosh Kumar Shukla

Executive Director

Legal Affairs

011-23462841
Santoshs.01@ibbi.gov.in

Adjudication

Prosecution

Court Proceedings

Matters related to processing of cases referred to Disciplinary Committee

CVO/Vigilance

Board meetings

Strategy

Communication

Parliament

FSDC related matters

3

Shri. Sandip Garg

Executive Director

Corporate Insolvency

011-23462866
sandip.garg@gov.in

Corporate Liquidation

Individual Insolvency and Bankruptcy

Data Dissemination

Technological upgradation of website and related works

IBC 21

4

Shri. Satish Sethi

Executive Director

Insolvency Professionals (IPs) and Insolvency Professional Entities (IPEs)

011-23462868
satish.sethi@ibbi.gov.in

Insolvency Professional Agencies (IPAs)

Registered Valuers (RVs) and Registered Valuer Entities (RVEs) and Registered Valuers Organisations (RVOs)

Information Utility (IU)

Insolvency and Valuation Examinations

Graduate and National Insolvency Programme

Advocacy

Knowledge Management

Partnerships

Continuing Professional Education

International Affairs

Annual Report

Finance & Accounts

5

Shri Manishkumar M. Chaudhari

Chief General Manager

Organisations (IU, IPA, RVO)

011-23462869
Manish.k21@ibbi.gov.in

Complaints, Grievance Redressal, Surveillance, Inspection and Investigation related to Organisations

Insolvency Professionals (IPs)

Insolvency Professional Entities (IPEs)

RVs

RVEs

6

Shri. Shiv Anant Shanker

Chief General Manager

Advocacy

011-23462837
shiv.anant@ibbi.gov.in

Knowledge Management

Partnerships

Continuing Professional Education

Graduate and National Insolvency Programme

International Affairs

Annual Report

Research and Publication

7

Shri C. Ramachandra Rao

General Manager

Legal Affairs

011-23462861
c.ramachandrarao@ibbi.gov.in

8

Shri B. Sankaranarayanan

General Manager

CIRP

011-23462833
b.sankar@ibbi.gov.in

9

Shri Rajesh Kumar

General Manager

Adjudication

011-23462878
rajesh.k10@ibbi.gov.in

Prosecution

RTI

Court Proceedings

10

Shri. Rajesh Tiwari

General Manager

Examination

011-23462864
trajesh.74@ibbi.gov.in

Corporate Liquidation

11

Shri Sushanta Kumar Das

Deputy General Manager

CIRP

011-23462872
das.sushanta@ibbi.gov.in

Individual Insolvency

Individual Bankruptcy

12

Shri Keshav Kumar Giridhari

Deputy General Manager

Vigilance

011-23462836
kk.giridhari75@ibbi.gov.in

Complaints, Grievance Redressal related to IP and IPE

IP Monitoring

13

Shri Mayank Mehta

Deputy General Manager

Surveillance, Inspection and Inspection related to IP and IPE

011-23462831
mayank.mehta@ibbi.gov.in

14

Shri Nitish Saini

Deputy General Manager

Corporate Liquidation

011-23462834
nitish.saini87@gov.in

Surveillance, Inspection and Inspection related to IP and IPE (additional charge)

15

Mr.Ravi kumar Vashisht

Deputy General Manager

Human Resources

011-23462870
ravi.vashisht@ibbi.gov.in

Finance & Accounts

Estabhlishment

16

Ms. Shalini Shah

Deputy General Manager

Legal Affairs

011-23462867
shalini.shah@ibbi.gov.in

Adjudication

Prosecution

17

Shri Rahul Khanna

Assistant General Manager

Information Technology

011-23462835
rahul.khanna@ibbi.gov.in

18

Shri Sheshadri Sarkar

Assistant General Manager

IBC 21

011-23462830
sheshadri.s@ibbi.gov.in

19

Shri Prateek Jain

Manager

Prosecution

011-23462972
prateek.jain88@ibbi.gov.in

20

Shri Aniket Sharma

Manager

CIRP

011-23462939
aniket.sharma@ibbi.gov.in

Reception

Address

Telephone

Office Hours

7th Floor, Mayur Bhawan, Shankar Market, Connaught Circus, New Delhi -110001

+91 11 2346 2800/900

09:30 AM to 06:00 PM
(Monday to Friday),
except closed holidays

2nd Floor, Jeevan Vihar Building, Parliament Street, New Delhi, 110001

+91 11 2346 2999

09:30 AM to 06:00 PM
(Monday to Friday),
except closed holidays