

## File No. 10/03/2019-NCLT

## राष्ट्रीय कम्पनी विधि अधिकरण/ NATIONAL COMPANY LAW TRIBUNAL

छता तल, ब्लॉक-3. सी. जी. ओ. कम्पलैक्स, लोधी रोड, 6<sup>th</sup> Floor, Block-3, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, नई दिल्ली/New Delhi- 110003 दिनॉक/ Dated: 25<sup>th</sup> July 2019

## ORDER

In exercise of the powers conferred under Section 419 of the Companies Act, 2013 the President, National Company Law Tribunal hereby constitutes the following Benches for the purpose of exercising and discharging the Tribunal's powers and functions:

New Delhi	Principal Bench
Principal Bench	1. Chief Justice (Retd) M.M. Kumar, President.
	2. Shri S.K. Mohapatra, Member (Technical)
New Delhi Bench	Division Bench
	1. Justice (Retd.) Rajesh Dayal Khare, Member (Judicial)
	2 Ms. Sumita Purkayastha, Member (Technical)
	Division Bench
	1. Ms. Ina Malhotra, Member (Judicial)
	2 Shri L. N. Gupta, Member (Technical)
	Division Bench
	1. Shri R. Varadharajan, Member (Judicial)
	2.Shri Kapal Kumar Vohra, Member (Technical)
	Division Bench
	1. Dr. Deepti Mukesh, Member (Judicial)
	2. Shri Hemant Kumar Sarangi, Member (Technical)
	Division Bench
	1 Shri Patibandla Satyanarayana Prasad Member (Judicial)
	2. Dr. V.K. Subburaj, Member (Technical)
Ahmedabad Bench	Division Bench
	1 Shri H.P. Chaturvedi, Member (Judicial)
	2. Shri Prasanta Kumar Mohanty, Member (Technical)
	Division Bench
	1 Ms. Manorama Kumari, Member (Judicial)
	2. Shri Chockalingram Thirunavukkarasu, Member (Technical)
Allahabad Bench	Division Bench
	1 Shri Abni Ranjan Kumar Sinha, Member (Judicial)
	2 Ms. Saroj Rajware, Member (Technical)

fr

Page 1 of 3

Bengaluru Bench	Division Bench
	1 Shri Rajeswara Rao Vittanala, Member (Judicial)
	2 Dr. Ashok Kumar Mishra, Member (Technical)
Chandigarh Bench	Division Bench
	1 Shri Ajay Kumar Vatsavayi, Member (Judicial)
	2 Shri Pradeep R. Sethi, Member (Technical)
Chennai Bench	Division Bench
	1 Shri BSV Prakash Kumar, Member (Judicial)
	2 Shri S. Vijayaraghavan, Member (Technical)
	Division Bench
	1. Ch. Mohd. Sharief Tariq, Member (Judicial)
	2 Shri Anil Kumar B, Member (Technical)
Guwahati Bench	Division Bench
	1 Shri Venkata Subba Rao Hari, Member (Judicial)
	2 Shri Ashutosh Chandra, Member (Technical)
Hyderabad Bench	Division Bench
	1 Shri Ratakonda Murali, Member (Judicial)
	2 Shri Narender Kumar Bhola, Member (Technical)
	Division Bench
	1 Shri K. Anantha Padmanabha Swamy, Member
	(Judicial)
	2 Shri Binod Kumar Sinha, Member (Technical)
	Amravati Bench (Single Bench)
	Shri. Mohammed Ajmal, Member (Judicial)
Kolkata Bench	Division Bench
Marshai Darah	1 Shri Jinan K.R., Member (Judicial)
	2 Shri H.C Suri, Member (Technical)
	Division Bench
	2 Shri Virendra Kumar Gupta, Member (Technical)
	Division Bench
Mumbai Bench	1 Shri V.P.Singh, Member (Judicial)
	2 Shri Rajesh Sharma, Member (Technical)
	Division Bench
	1 Shri B.P. Mohan, Member (Judicial)
	2 Shri Shyam Babu Gautam, Member (Technical)
	Division Bench
	1.Shri M.K. Shrawat, Member (Judicial)
	2 Shri Chandra Bhan Singh, Member (Technical)
	Division Bench
	1 Shri Rajasekhar V. K., Member (Judicial)
	2 Shri Ravikumar Duraiswamy, Member (Technical)

Page 2 of 3

	Division Bench
	1 Ms. Suchitra Kanuparthi, Member (Judicial)
	2 Shri V. Nallasenapathy, Member (Technical)
Jaipur Bench	Division Bench
	1 Dr. Poondla Bhaskara Mohan, Member (Judicial)
	2 Shri Raghu Nayyar, Member (Technical)
Cuttack Bench	Division Bench
	1. Ms. Sucharita R, Member (Judicial)
	2. Shri Satya Ranjan Prasad Member (Technical)
Kochi Bench	Division Bench
	1 Shri Ashok Kumar Borah, Member (Judicial)
	2 Shri Veera Brahma Rao Arekapudi, Member (Technical)

2. All members shall join their respective place of posting on or before 29.7.2019.

3. No application for leave for the first month of working shall be entertained.

4. This shall come into force w.e.f. 29.7.2019.

5. This issues with approval of the Hon'ble President, NCLT.

25.7.2019 (Shiv Ram Bairwa) Registrar, NCLT

Copy to:-

- 1. P.S. to Hon'ble President, National Company Law Tribunal, New Delhi.
- 2. Hon'ble Members, National Company Law Tribunal.
- 3. Secretary, National Company Law Tribunal, New Delhi.
- Officers of National Company Law Tribunal, Principal Bench, New Delhi/Kolkata/Mumbai/Chennai/Ahmedabad/Allahabad/Bengaluru/Chandigarh/ Guwahati/Hyderabad/ Jaipur/ Cuttack/Kochi/Amaravati (at Hyderabad).
- Joint Secretary, (Sh. Gyaneshwar Kumar Singh) Ministry of Corporate Affairs, New Delhi- For Information
- 6. NCLT web site/ Notice Board.
- 7. The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India, ITO, New Delhi.
- The Institute of Company Secretaries of India, ICSI, House 22, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi – 110003.
- The Institute of Cost Accountants of India, CMA Bhawan, 3 Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003
- 10. Corporate Law Adviser, 158, Basant Enclave, Palam Road, New Delhi-110057.
- 11. Taxman Allied Services Ltd., 59/32, New Rohtak Road, Delhi.
- 12. The All India Reporter Pvt. Ltd., 31-D, 'B' Block, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 13. Bar Council, New Delhi/Mumbai.

Page 3 of 3