SENIOR OFFICERS

Sl.NO

NAME

DESIGNATION

FUNCTION

CONTACT

1.

Dr. Mamta Suri

Executive Director

Corporate Insolvency

011-23462841
msuri@ibbi.gov.in

Corporate Liquidation

Data Management and Dissemination
Advocacy
Finance and Accounts
Information Utility (IU)
Insolvency Professional
Agencies and Entities (IPA & IPE)
Valuers

Complaints, Grievance Redressal, Surveillance, Inspection and Investigation related to valuers

2.

Shri Ritesh Kavdia

Executive Director

Human Resources  

011-23462849
ritesh.kavdia@gov.in

Insolvency Examination

Valuation Examination
Information Technology
Establishment
Insolvency Professionals (IPs)
Complaints, Grievance Redressal, Surveillance, Inspection and Investigation related to IPs
Strategy
Cross Border

3.

Shri K R Saji Kumar

Executive Director

Individual Insolvency

011-23462845
krs.kumar@nic.in

Individual Bankruptcy
Continuing Professional Education
Knowledge Management and Partnership
National Insolvency Programme
Research and Publication

Board Secretariat

International Affairs

Right to Information
Communications
Parliament matters
Legal Affairs
Adjudication

Court Proceeding

4.

Shri Debajyoti Ray Chaudhuri

Chief General Manager

Valuers

011-23462871
dr.chaudhuri@ibbi.gov.in

Organisations (IU, IPA, IPE, RVO)

Complaints, Grievance Redressal, Surveillance, Inspection and Investigation related to valuers

5.

Shri Rameshwar Dhariwal

Chief General Manager

Insolvency Examination

011-23462875
r.dhariwal@gov.in

Valuation Examination

Establishment
Information Technology and Other Processes

6.

Ms. Ranjeeta Dubey

General Manager

Corporate Insolvency-I
(Including Regulation)

011-23462864
ranjeeta@ibbi.gov.in

Data Management and Dissemination

7.

Shri I. Sreekara Rao

General Manager

Corporate Insolvency- II

011-23462863
sreekararao@ibbi.gov.in

Voluntary Liquidation

Finance and Accounts

8.

Shri Umesh Kumar Sharma

Deputy General Manager

Adjudication

011-23462861
umesh@ibbi.gov.in

Court Proceedings

9.

Vacant

RTI

Being Looked after by Shri Umesh Kumar Sharma

CPIO
International Affairs

Communications

Parliament Cell
Board Secretariat

10.

Shri Dilip Arjun Khandale

Deputy General Manager

Insolvency Professionals

011-23462870
dilip.khandale@ibbi.gov.in

Complaints, Grievance Redressal, Surveillance, Inspection and Investigation related to Insolvency Professionals