Advisory Committees

Advisory Committee on Service Providers dated 11th December 2017

S.No Position in the Committee Name and Position
1 Chairperson Mr. T. V. Mohandas Pai
Chairman, Manipal Global Education
2 Member Dr. Ajay N. Shah
Professor, National Institute of Public Finance and Policy
3 Member Dr. Bimal N. Patel
Director and Professor of Public International Law, Gujrat National Law University
4 Member Mr. J. Ranganayakulu
Former Executive Director, Securities and Exchange Board of India
5 Member Mr. K. V. R. Murty
Joint Secretary, Ministry of Corporate Affairs
6 Member Mr. P. R. Ramesh
Chairman, Deloitte India
7 Member Mr. Ravi Narain
Former Managing Director, National Stock Exchange of India Limited
8 Member Chief Executive Officer, ICSI Insolvency Professionals Agency
(Ms. Alka Kapoor)

Previous Committees