About IBBI

  • Home
  • Officers of IBBI
Sl.NO

NAME

DESIGNATION

FUNCTION

CONTACT

1.

Shri Ritesh Kavdia

Executive Director

Corporate Insolvency  

011-23462849
ritesh.kavdia@gov.in

Corporate Liquidation
Establishment
Valuation Examination
Insolvency Examination
Information Technology

2.

Shri K R Saji Kumar

Executive Director

Continuing Professional Education

011-23462845
krs.kumar@nic.in

Knowledge Management and Partnership
Advocacy
Legal Affairs
Adjudication

Court Proceeding

Communication and RTI

3.

Dr. Anuradha Guru

Executive Director

International Affairs

011-23462867
anu_guru@nic.in

Board Secretariat

Strategy

Individual Insolvency
Individual Bankruptcy
National Insolvency Programme
Research and Publication
Data Management & Dissemination
Human Resources
Parliament Cell
Graduate Insolvency Programme

4.

Shri Pawan K. Kumar

Executive Director

Insolvency Professionals

011- 23462841
pawan.k@ibbi.gov.in

Registered Valuers

Registered Valuers Organisations

Information Utilities

Surveillance, Investigation, Grievances

Finance and Accounts

Insolvency professional entities

5.

Shri Debajyoti Ray Chaudhuri

Chief General Manager

Organisations (IU, IPA, RVO)

011-23462871
dr.chaudhuri@ibbi.gov.in

Complaints, Grievance Redressal, Surveillance, Inspection and Investigation related to Organisations

6.

Shri Rameshwar Dhariwal

Chief General Manager

Advocacy

011-23462875
r.dhariwal@gov.in

Continuing Professional Education

Knowledge Management and Partnership

7.

Shri I. Sreekara Rao

Chief General Manager

Liquidation

011-23462863
sreekararao@ibbi.gov.in

Data Management and Dissemination (Liquidation)

Finance and Accounts

8.

Shri Umesh Kumar Sharma

Chief General Manager

Adjudication

011-23462861
umesh@ibbi.gov.in

Court Proceedings

9.

Shri Methil Unnikrishnan

General Manager

Corporate Insolvency Data Management

011-23462868
m.unnikrishnan@ibbi.gov.in

Dissemination (CIRP)

10.

Shri Dilip Arjun Khandale

Deputy General Manager

Insolvency Professionals (IPs)

011-23462870
dilip.khandale@ibbi.gov.in

Insolvency Professional Entities (IPEs)
Establishment

11.

Shri Amit Sahu

Deputy General Manager

Valuers

011-23462865
sahu.amit@ibbi.gov.in

Complaints, Grievance Redressal, Surveillance, Inspection and Investigation related to valuers

12.

Shri Sunil Kumar

Deputy General Manager

Legal Affairs

011-23462878
sunil.kumar@ibbi.gov.in

13.

Shri Sushanta Kumar Das

Assistant General Manager

Individual Insolvency and Individual Bankruptcy

011-23462872
das.sushanta@ibbi.gov.in

14.

Shri Vijay Kumar

Assistant General Manager

Limited Insolvency Examination, Valuation Examination

011-23462869
vijay.kumar86@nic.in

15.

Shri Pankaj Kumar

Assistant General Manager

Board Secretariat and Research

011-23462830
Pankaj.kumar1@ibbi.gov.in

16.

Shri Mayank Mehta

Assistant General Manager

Complaints, Grievance Redressal, Surveillance, Inspection and Investigation related to IPs and IPEs

011-2346831
mayank.mehta@ibbi.gov.in

17.

Shri Abhishek Mittapally

Assistant Manager

Valuation Examination

011-23462986
abhishek.mittapally@ibbi.gov.in

18.

Shri Abhishek Sharma

Assistant Manager

Limited Insolvency Examination

011-23462993
abhishek.s90@ibbi.gov.in

19.

Shri Anshul Agrawal

Assistant Manager

Human Resources

011-23462953
anshul.agrawal05@ibbi.gov.in

20.

Ms. Archana Sharma

Assistant Manager

Insolvency Professionals

011-23462949
archana.s93@ibbi.gov.in

21.

Shri Asit Behera

Assistant Manager

CIRP - III

011-23462994
asit.behera@ibbi.gov.in

22.

Shri Deeptanshu Singh

Assistant Manager

Valuers

011-23462970
deeptanshu.singh@ibbi.gov.in

23.

Shri Rammilan Singh Yadav

Assistant Manager

IT

011-23462956
rammilan.singh@ibbi.gov.in

24.

Ms. Manpreet Kaur

Assistant Manager

CIRP - I

011-23462947
manpreet.k92@ibbi.gov.in

25.

Ms. Medha Shekar

Assistant Manager

Board Secretariat

011-23462996
medha.shekar@ibbi.gov.in

26.

Ms. Namisha Singh

Assistant Manager

IPA, IU

011-23462921
namisha.Singh93@ibbi.gov.in

27.

Shri Om Prakash

Assistant Manager

Liquidation and Data Management

011-23462971
op.verma92@ibbi.gov.in

28.

Ms. Pooja Singla

Assistant Manager

Finance and Accounts

011-23462950
pooja.singla@ibbi.gov.in

30.

Shri Raghav Maheshwari

Assistant Manager

Advocacy, CPE

011-23462997
raghav.ca@ibbi.gov.in

31.

Shri Saram Santosh

Assistant Manager

Research

011-23462948
saram.santosh@ibbi.gov.in

32.

Shri Sourav Manohar Sardar

Assistant Manager

Legal Affairs

011-23462998
sourav.sardar@ibbi.gov.in

33.

Ms. Tuhina Mardi

Assistant Manager

Prosecution, Adjudication

011-23462987
tuhina.mardi@ibbi.gov.in

34.

Shri Vinay Pandey

Assistant Manager

Inspection, Investigation, Complaints relating to IP/IPEs

011-23462988
vinay.pandey90@ibbi.gov.in

35.

Shri Yadwinder Singh

Assistant Manager

CIRP - II

011-23462960
yadwinder.singh93@ibbi.gov.in

36.

Shri Aniket Sharma

Assistant Manager

Establishment

011-23462939
aniket.sharma@ibbi.gov.in